MODO DE VOLAR

And He was asking him, "What is your name?" And he said to Him, "My name is Multitude; for we are many."

sebenta – Journal of a Queer Retreat V

IMG_3988

5.

On the presence of a volume, a hard one – I´m wearing my pink dildo beneath my underwear.

I feel my body differently; my posture is different – as if my center of gravity has changed. I´m closer to the ground, my body is more stable. When I move, my steps are secure, firm. Besides this volume, my pink dildo; the clothes I’m wearing also change the way I move, sit, walk. These clothes provide comfort. Their looseness, their form allows my body to exist and move without certain restraints to which it is used; right now, I don´t feel that my body is constrained, and, more significantly, I don´t feel that it is under scrutiny.

I´ve got this latino look. They called me Pepe.

I tend to center everything I feel and the way my body moves on the dildo I have, wrapped in two pairs of socks inside P´s borrowed boxers. It didn´t take me longer than five minutes to feel totally invaded by this energy, by this new libido. During the first few moments, the presence of the dildo leaning against my cunt turned me on. Now, what´s turning me on is the possibility of touching it, stimulating it, penetrating someone. I truly believe I can cum. I want to touch myself, rub it vigorously with my right hand until I cum, standing upright.

Pepe

About Mr. Confere

- ANIME - LOVE - DESIGN - FOOD - BEER - CANDY - TRAVELING - WALKING - PEANUT BUTTER - MEASURING DISTANCES WITH MUSIC [TOOK ME 3 TRACKS TO GET HERE] - PROFESSIONAL IDIOT - LEGO LOVER - ANIME [YES, AGAIN] -

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 05/10/2015 by in ENG and tagged , .
