MODO DE VOLAR

And He was asking him, "What is your name?" And he said to Him, "My name is Multitude; for we are many."

Bessie II – ´I don’t want no sympathy`

BessieSmith

Make him stay at home, wash and iron,

Tell all the neighbors he done lost his mind

Give your house rent shake on Saturday night

Monday morning you’ll hold collectors good and tight

 

Yes, misandry.

 

I don’t want no sympathy

‘Cause I done cut my good man’s throat

I kicked him in the side

I stood here laughing o’er him

While he wallowed around and died

 

2 comments on “Bessie II – ´I don’t want no sympathy`

  1. Pingback: on black bottoms | MODO DE VOLAR

  2. River
    17/05/2017

    You have the monopoly on useful inonnmatiof-arer’t monopolies illegal? 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 16/11/2015 by in ENG and tagged , , , , .
